Home About Us City Government Municipal Court Our Community Links Contact Us

2022 © City of Ingram, Texas  All rights reserved.

230  Hwy. 39

Ingram, TX  78025

Phone - 830-367-5115

Fax - 830-367-3175


Call 830-367-5115 City of Ingram, Texas

Wastewater Bill Pay/New Acct. Fee

Permit/Fee Payments

Court Fee Payments

Code of  Ordinances

Ingram City Council

City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m.


City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


Home About Us City Government Municipal Court Our Community Links Contact Us

Kathy Rider

 Mayor

mayor@ingramtx.com

City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


Bridget Dale

 Mayor Pro Tem

bdale@ingramtx.com

City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


Rocky Hawkins

Council Member

rhawkins@ingramtx.com


City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


David Britton Jr.

 Council Member

dbritton@ingramtx.com

City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


Bill Warren

  Council Member

bwarren@ingramtx.com

c


City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39


 


Robert Kimbrough

 Council Member

rkimbrough@ingramtx.com



City Hall Chambers


230 Hwy 39